Meet the Board

    Chair
    Perry Alonso
    THE MOSAIC COMPANY
    e-mail: chair@aiche-cf.org

    Vice Chair
    Ashley Rubright
    THE MOSAIC COMPANY
    e-mail: vicechair@aiche-cf.org

    Secretary
    Brittany Cooley
    Mosaic Company
    e-mail: secretary@aiche-cf.org

    Treasurer
    Miguel Bravo
    THE MOSAIC COMPANY
    e-mail: treasurer@aiche-cf.org

    Past Chair
    Justin Graff
    THE MOSAIC COMPANY
    e-mail: pastchair@aiche-cf.org

    Assist Treasurer
    L. Bruce Wiggins
    CONSULTANT
    e-mail: treasurer@aiche-cf.org

    Teacher Relations
    Neil Greenwood
    RETIRED
    e-mail: teachers@aiche-cf.org

    Teacher Relations
    Jamie Knez
    KEMWORKS
    e-mail: teachers@aiche-cf.org

    Professional Development
    John Ellington
    PENN PRO ENGINEERING
    e-mail: professional.development@aiche-cf.org

    Membership
    Michelle Navar
    THE MOSAIC COMPANY
    e-mail: membership@aiche-cf.org

    College Relations
    Brittany Fleming
    ARRMAZ
    e-mail: college.relations@aiche-cf.org

    College Relations
    Sandy Pettit
    UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA
    e-mail: college.relations@aiche-cf.org

    Public Relations
    Nicole Christiansen
    THE MOSAIC COMPANY
    e-mail: public.relations@aiche-cf.org

    Public Relations
    Cameron Weed
    Mosaic Company
    e-mail: public.relations@aiche-cf.org

    Social Chair
    Russell O'Connell
    THE MOSAIC COMPANY
    e-mail: socials@aiche-cf.org

    Webmaster
    Robert Andrew
    CONSULTANT
    e-mail: webmaster@aiche-cf.org

    General Board

    Lian Blackwelder
    Mosaic Company
    e-mail: board@aiche-cf.org

    General Board
    Kurt Renner
    e-mail: board@aiche-cf.org